Professional Shots

Here are the professional pictures that were taken, I have some good shots of me singing the national anthem. There are almost 30 pictures in total, so I will spare you that and give you the link to the album on my facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2007365&l=b37ef&id=164700423

Here are some highlights:

Me singing the national anthem
Me singing the national anthem

More singing
More singing
On the bicycle
On the bicycle
The worst part...the running
The worst part…the running
Coming into the finish
Coming into the finish

I like this photo because I am giving George a high five, but I look retarded….can’t win I guess…

Running in the sand...nice

Running in the sand...nice

And in the left side of this photo, you can see George’s relay teammate (Helen) smiling…

Now here are some pictures of my hott (yes, 2 t’s) fiance! I’m gonna marry him!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Cool shots, but I had to ask about the “Team Disney” jersey your fiance is wearing – Do one / both of you work for Disney?

    BTW – I got here from Steve Stenzel’s blog

    Reply

  2. Posted by kshadburn on October 27, 2008 at 4:20 pm

    My fiance works for Disney, and is on the Disney Tri Team so he gets all that good stuff.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

